Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

danialito

46 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Birds do it...Bees do it...and they don't even have opposable thumbs.

In his own words

I've never tried online before and have always been a little baffled by the concept. I think attraction is the result of a chemical reaction and until I see someone face to face I can't predict the result. I'm at a point in my life where I believe I have the qualities to make someone a good partner. I have a wicked sense of humor and I don't get riled up. I love to make out and cuddle. I want to find a person that's willing to try anything and doesn't get too hung up on the planning. I love to try new things and I want to go everywhere in the world, except Utah. Be ready to explore new things and to open your eyes to the things you've been missing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite is Dottie's in the Tenderloin for the best French toast in the world. Going to Yerba Buena at dusk. I have been going to spanish speaking countries to help with my pitiful Spanish. Hopefully my next trip will be to Angkor Wat in Cambodia.

Favorite things

I love reality TV (Runway, So You Think You Can Dance), movies, SciFi, horror, lowbrow comedies, subtitles. Post Secret, Apartment Therapy, This American Life. Dolly Parton, Yaz, Edie Gorme, the GoGos, The Bone 107.7, freshly washed hoodie.

For fun

I have been taking ceramics classes for the last several years. I like modern non-abstract art and indie crafts. I love to go to dance performances and Broadway musicals but not opera or ballet. Hiking by a creek, road trips, amusement parks.

Last read

I consider myself a reader but lately I keep buying books and not getting around to reading them. Currently reading The Wordy Shipmates. Favorites: Confederacy of Dunces, Geek Love, H.G. Wells, Herman Hesse. I read the chronicle..does that count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference