
Vidal1111

29 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-33

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello !!!!! I want find my best friend,...

In his own words

Hello !!!!! I want find my best friend, someone who knows what she wants in life, has a kind personality and a positive attitude. I am looking for a mature down to Earth kind of girl. My family and friends are the most important thing for me. I have three dogs, I love sports cars, car racing, sports, and riding horses. I definitely love to travel and learning everything about other cultures, and I have a very long list of places I want to visit. I am always challenging myself to be better, being humble, and open minded is very important to me. I try to do my best everyday wherever I go, I make mistakes, but I try to learn from them.. I like learning languages, and right now I am studying French. I don t know what life is going to bring me. But I can always make the best of it. Life is in constant movement and change, learn its movements, and dance with it ,and don t forget to have fun with it. I just want to live a deeper life than a superficial one. Thank you for reading my profile, I hope you find what you are looking for in life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I love my two dogs ,they are part of my family I love horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love nature but my favorite cities are:Madrid, Seville, Granada, Barcelona, Valencia in Spain Lisbon,Porto Portugal Mexico city, Guanajuato , and San Miguel de Allende, Mexico San Franciso I love the beach and the mountain

College

College of Southern Nevada, North Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I love sports cars, nice arquitecture, simple things in life, I love beer, fine arts, almost all kind of music (state of trance), life, love, quantum physics.etc etc etc etc etc etc, etc

For fun

I love going to the mountain, museums, going out, Ithe beach, watch tv, play sports, racing, almost anything can be fun, I don't limit myself.

Last read

The Biology of Belief, Rich Dad Poor Dad,The Power of Now, Ask and is Given. Wisdom of The Peaceful Warrior, and many more



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I want to have my own business one day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was born as a Roman Catholic , however now I consider myself not very religious, but I believe in god.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference