
Everyday_A_Gift

50 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My glass is always half full. Life is just too short for it not to be.

In his own words

I am a firm believer that you should always treat people with respect. I believe in opening the door for my date and standing up when she arrives and leaves the table. Honesty and trust are essential to any relationship. There has to be chemistry and passion. No passion here, I am part Spanish and Italian. :-). As you walk through life, you have to pay attention and find the beauty in everyday. Each and everyday is a gift. I lead a very healthy lifestyle and exercise on a regular basis. I work for a small renewable energy company and enjoy my work, trying to make a difference. I grew up on the coast and the kid in me gets excited every time I see the water and anytime I see snow flakes. My parents still live there and I try to get there as much as I can. So blessed to still have them both. Family, good friends, traveling, cooking, live music, a great bottle of wine, looking for my new favorite restaurant, and cookouts are some of the things I enjoy the most. I love to laugh and I have a big heart. My grandmother told me when she was 92 that life is short and she is right. Yes my glass is half full, just happy to have a glass! Life gets busy and finding time for dating can be a challenge.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with pets but I don't have any currently.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite cities to visit are Napa Valley, San Franciso, Seattle and Miami. Have been to Europe several times and want to go back soon. Locally, I enjoy going to Angus Barn, Sullivans, 42nd Street, Raleigh Times and 5 Star

College

North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

cooking / entertaining friends at home / concerts / the beach / traveling. I also enjoy playing golf and just being outdoors

For fun

Dinner / movie / concerts. I love just about any live music. I enjoy sporting events, NFL, College football, baseball, and PGA Golf. The Masters golf tourney, everyone should go at least once



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference