
RBZmiami

33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's tough to write one of these that's truly...

In his own words

It's tough to write one of these that's truly honest. I'll give you what I think is some of the most important stuff. I'm a pretty easy-going guy. I can be stern or focused when I'm working, but usually I'm taking it all in with a grin. I can be one of the funnier guys you'll ever meet, but only if we have the right chemistry and comfort level. I'm extremely ambitious and very successful and at this point in my life, my career has become my top priority. I typically look forward to working all day, and then half the nights of the week, I have grad school which I'm finishing at UM, which I love (it will be over by the summer, but it's not the best thing for the social life in general...) I have an internship even though most people might thinking working for free is ridiculous for someone like me, I see a certain value in it. I'm becoming increasingly involved in religious and political organizations. I would say I'm a pretty normal guy, but I don't think there's any denying that there's something different about me. By normal I mean that I'm really rational, empathetic, sympathetic, etc. But the different part is that I really love what I do, and am infinitely curious about the world around me. I've lived a life where I've kinda of been on a quest for knowledge, whether it's reading most every kind of book I can get my hands on or listening to every song, or seeing every movie, or going to every city, tasting every dish, etc etc. It's not like I'm obsessed with these things (ok, some really great things, but that's natural,) and many of the things I did so much throughout my life, such as travel, have kind of tapered off from their more extreme rates so I can focus on building the life I've always envisioned for myself and my future family. But I can't say I'm just a regular Joe, that much I can tell I'm not in so many respects... Overall, I think I'm an all around good guy, who's extremely honest, loyal, and caring, and who's looking for the same in a woman. Please don't take this all to mean I'm career first, I'd do anything for the right person. I'd say the thing you'd have to be prepared for is that I'm quite driven, but that DEFINITELY doesn't mean I don't make time for the people I care for the most, I simply see it as building for a better future. I don't know if that means if I need a woman that's as driven as I am, or one that's just cool with it, but I think it's important to understand. Again, it's really hard to describe yourself honestly on these things - looking back on this, I'm kinda shaking my head with a smile. I just didn't want to give the same generic cookie cutter profile as I'm sure everyone else does.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Horses

I love horses, get along with dogs but don't own one, and actually dig cats, but unfortunately they are the one thing I am allergic to...

Favorite hot spots

Soho Beach, The Library...

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Philosophy, Literature, Music, Sports, Building Things, Psychology, Cosmology, Art, Learning, Film, the list goes on...

For fun

I enjoy restaurants, concerts, cooking, tennis, beaches, traveling, reading and movies.

Last read

The Death of Ivan Ilyich by Leo Tolstoy - was heavier than I expected but pretty incredible...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'd prefer someone who's Jewish, but it's not a deal breaker.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have degrees in Business Management and Real Estate from Florida State University. Kicking so much butt in obtaining my graduate degree in real estate development at UM that I'm just gonna go ahead and check that box ;)