
100shadesofun

33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Carpe Diem! Life's too short to half-a**

In her own words

I love music, traveling, and trying new things. In terms of self-description, I guess I'm a bit of an oxymoron: I'm ambitious, independent and work hard; outside of work, I am laid back and go with the flow, but always looking for fun and seek to maximize my days/time/any situation. In other words, I tend to burn the candle at both ends... I have a pretty witty/dry/irreverent sense of humor, am genuine, and am drawn to people who are confident, optimistic and can make me laugh. While I have plenty of interests and can entertain myself (drawing, writing, music, creative endeavors, water sports, cooking, animals), I am very social and generally like to be entertaining or out and about with friends. I probably wouldn't do well with a homebody-type or couch potato. (i.e. If you thought the "favorite things" section was synonymous with "favorite TV shows," you should probably keep changing channels...;-) I am looking for someone who is smart/responsible but likes to have a good time and can have fun in any situation. Think driven, charismatic, good sense of humor and greater sense of adventure. To that end, loving sports is great, but it is not and end-all-be-all for me and probably not my ideal partner. I love traveling and planning spur of the moment trips. I've lived in Australia for a year (awesome) and spent a summer during law school in Paris. My travel over the last few years includes: Spain, Vietnam, Cambodia, Thailand, France, Italy, UK, Costa Rica, Greece, Turks and Caicos, Jamaica, Mexico, Japan, Napa and Sonoma, Vail, LA, NY, Chicago and other various US locations. Next up, Africa. If this appeals to you, buckle up and let's see what happens!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am the opposite of a creature of habit. I love mixing it up and checking out new places (whether a new restaurant or travel destination). I'm typically around Buckhead/ Midtown/ the Highlands. Love SE Asia, Europe, Cali, the islands, etc.

Favorite things

I love live music (generally see 3-4 concerts a month); cooking; painting; pranks; the beach, diving, kyaking; getting lost in a new city; the thrill of turning a new corner. In my alternate life, I'd write / direct movies with awesome soundtracks.

For fun

I surround myself with good friends, food, wine and music. If there is a fun event going on and I am in town, I am generally there. I love to travel! The best trips combine culture, scenery, animals and food-- more than just a beach bum vacay!

Last read

The Social Animal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Blend of European roots; grew up in NC; have a bit of a Southern accent ;-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm spiritual, not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree