
dalowe2286

28 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 23-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When you stop and look around; this life is pretty amazing. So smile.

In her own words

What can I say? I'm a simple girl with an easygoing attitude. I love God, my family and laughing. If I had to pick one word to describe me it would be wanderlust or curious. I love to have a good time. That said, fun for me could be a sun filled vacation, a night of conversation over dinner with friends, or spending an afternoon at a cafe reading a book. For that reason, some would say I'm a bit of an old soul. What else? I enjoy traveling, random adventures, and trying new things. Some of my favorite memories come from days where a few friends and I decided to go randomly hiking or drive to a new area. I’m originally from Portland, I moved to Seattle for work 3 years ago. In that time, I’ve been able to establish a good friend base and grow my career. Now I’m looking to settle down and set some roots. I'd really like to meet someone who I could grow to call my best friend. Someone I can laugh and experience life with but most importantly grow with. I like confident guys. I’m a hardworking individual, so I’d like to meet someone who is going to be inspired by that; not intimidated. Guys who have a vision or a plan are the most attractive to me. Most importantly, I’d like a guy who can laugh at himself and who can also make me laugh. Life is too short to take it too seriously. If you enjoy trying new things, traveling, goofing off and/or have a laid back demeanor then we might get along. Feel free to email me, or wink or whatever.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ballard, Fremont, Cap. Hill, Wallingford Portland, Oregon; Washington D.C.; Chicago, or Hawaii

Favorite things

Favorite book: A Lesson Before Dying Movie: Meet me in St. Louie, or Zoolander Artist: Mumford and Sons / Phil Wickham/ One Republic

For fun

Traveling, new restaurants or cafes, sports, museums, bookstores, or concerts

Last read

GMAT study book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral