
Jlstarr1

27 year old woman | Patchogue, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
::You Can Sleep When Ur DeaD::

In her own words

About me: I'm 25, i work harder then anybody and am addicted to it. I like to have nice things and don't rely on anyone to help me in getting them. I have a great group of friends and i don't need someone, i want someone. Big difference. I love to dance, even though i'm horrible at it and have been told that i have a smart mouth (a little sassy). I"m quick witted and have a real dry sense of humor, so if you get bent out of shape easily, i'm not it. I laugh a lot and don't do drama. I like to do things that are fun and possibly include moving around, Kayaking, volleyball, softball, snow boarding, biking etc. 2 bird one stone (stay movin and have fun) I love going out to new places, talking w. new people and just hearing their story. Toss a few drinks in there and we r good to go. What I am looking for: Someone who is secure w. who they are.You have to be able to handle a confident girl :) You should care about yourself, gym, clothes etc.and have a job....ha I'm looking for someone who means what they say and is who they say they are. Some sense of humor would be nice. and be able to hangggg. Me and all my friends are talkers, you should be able to carry a conversation. I"m Italian, we are talkers! YOU have to like to go out and do whatever, something.. each experience brings people closer together. So be easy going and just roll w. it. Worst date: Movies,,,you can't talk, come on guys?!?!?!? Thats just a start, message me if u think u got some swaggg :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a chocolate Lab named Lonnie. She's 4!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Good Food, music that makes u feel alive, wine...

Favorite things

Anything that makes me think.

For fun

I love anything that new and exciting! Super easy going, sport games, beaches, nyc :)

Last read

Reading a few things right now..Good to Great, New York Times and then some romance novels :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Food and Beverage Buyer at JFK Airport
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Irish, what a mix
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
marketing and human resource degree