
TheIndieExplorer

31 year old man | Lackland AFB, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You bring the rope, I'll lasso the moon.

In his own words

Hello! My name is Kyle, and I am in the US Air Force. I live here in San Antonio, but am originally from Detroit, MI. I enjoy it here quite a bit... Especially in the Fall/Winter! Where it is quite awful back home, this place has the perfect weather for me! I would rather be outside in nature than cooped up inside... However, you obviously need a good balance of both. I love, LOVE iced coffees, and can sit and enjoy conversations over them for what seems like hours! I love music, love sports, love quite a bit, actually. Like I said, I am from Detroit, MI, so the Lions and Tigers are keeping me cheering pretty hard for my home teams! I also love to sing, despite being shy about it, haha. I never said I was good at it, but man I sure love it! I am laid back, and love to smile. However, if you are trying to get my attention, then I ask a few things of you: Please, please, be creative in your opening message! I know girls prefer when a guy says more than "What up," and I feel the same way when a girl messages me. At the risk of sounding shallow, I do need to be physically attracted to a woman in order to potentially start something. That being said, I do not necessarily have a "type," I just know off the bat if I am attracted to someone or not. So, if you do not receive a response from me, please do not take it personal! I don't when I do not get a response from a female! :) That being said, I tend to be a bit shy at first on things like this. Not going to lie! This is all still so new to me, and I understand that many people on here are getting adjusted to the idea of online dating! If there happens to be anything else that crosses my mind, I will add it on here! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile! Take care! EDIT: I will be deploying to Afghanistan in December of 2013. It should only be a four-month deployment, but I just wanted to give a head's up to whomever decides to message me, lol :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

Community College of the Air Force, Maxwell Air Force Base, AL

Favorite things

My favorite bands are definitely 311 and Dave Matthews Band. I enjoy many other bands, though! I watch sports like crazy, so you can catch me watching ESPN most all the time!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am in the US Air Force, stationed at Lackland Air Force Base and in the field of Biomedical Equipment. Plus, I am an avid explorer. I may not be Indiana Jones, but who is... Lol
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral