
quogue1

39 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Describe myself and what I'm looking for, huh?...

In his own words

Describe myself and what I'm looking for, huh? This is definitely not the kind of thing you try and accomplish sober. Luckily tequila enhances my creativity. I really am a pretty incredible person....some would even say amazing. I split my time between feeding the homeless, caring for the elderly and traveling to 3rd world countries to deliver medical supplies and promote literacy (We read 50 Shades of Gray....things got really awkward). I was released from prison last week and words can't express how nice it is to shower alone again. My parole officer said this would be a good place to meet new people that are just as troubled as me. Some of you will get to experience this first hand because he is required to accompany me on all of my dates.....hopefully he picks up the tab once in a while. I usually begin my day by clearing empty scotch bottles off my nightstand to get a glimpse at the alarm clock to see how late for work I am. If its less than an hour I take the dogs to the park. Then I stumble into work a few hours late, smelling like I just bathed in Macallan with a brilliant story of how my lateness couldn't be avoided and it wont happen again...until tomorrow. After work I go home, eat fast food and drink warm, cheap beer and watch reality show marathons. On the weekends I stay in the house all day and lay on the couch crying about how nobody loves me. I just started participating in clinical drug trials for fun. I now have a hump on my back, my left arm is completely numb, a horn growing from my forehead and a slight case of Turret's syndrome. On a more serious note I'm looking for someone positive that knows how to have fun and just enjoy life. I'm looking for someone ambitious. I joke around a lot so a sense of humor is essential..so is a trust fund. I have a great job, working for a great company and I enjoy going to work everyday. I also own a small consulting consulting company but most of my projects are short term. I stay active by hitting the gym 3-4 times a week and play ice hockey 2-3 times a week. I meet friends for dinner or drinks other nights I stay home and relax. On occasion I perform covert ops for the CIA. I am definitely a foodie and even took culinary classes. I love to travel and have visited great places including Brazil, Venezuela, Costa Rica, Belize, Panama, UK, Amsterdam, Mars. The top places I want to visit but haven't been are Prague, Machu Picchu, Greek Islands and Australia. My brothers live in LA so I try and make it out there at least once a year...

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two somewhat rare breeds of dogs...a Rhodesian Ridgeback and a Pharaoh Hound. One is large and the other is extra large

Favorite hot spots

At home I like Rittenhouse or Northern Liberties. I'm always up for trying a new restaurant or revisiting a good one. Trips to NYC are always fun....trips to Belize and Puerto Rico are even better.

College

Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I'm definitely a foodie....whether it's restaurants in the city or cooking at home. I've been to culinary school and def know my way around the kitchen. I also play ice hockey, travel frequently and love to try new things

For fun

I'm pretty versatile and have fun doing pretty much anything. When I'm not working I play ice hockey, take the dogs to the park, dinner and drinks with friends, explore the world and just try to stay out of trouble....although I'm not too good at it

Last read

Right now I'm reading a scratch and sniff popup book, not a lot of words but some great pictures. Most of the books I read are either about information security or cooking..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Info security and consulting services
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Irish mostly
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I used to be a C and E (Christmas and Easter) catholic....now I'm more of a W and F (Weddings and funerals) catholic. God and I have an understanding....he's still my homeboy I just dont visit as much these days
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
.