
Elitp08

36 year old woman | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles of Coconut Creek, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's the little things in life that mean the most

In her own words

So, I decided to try this out and see how it works. Since I have to describe myself, I would say I am traditional but modern at the same time. I appreciate and a man who can open a car door or offer his hand when walking. I'm honest and loyal, and I hope for the same in return. A hopeless romantic to the end and affectionate. I tend to be a little quiet and shy at first, but once I warm up to you I'll open up and be a lot of fun to be around. I love to laugh and enjoy making the people around me laugh as well. My friends describe me as easy going and friendly. I enjoy meeting new people and developing new relationships. Up for trying new things and love the outdoors. I enjoy going to the beach and spending the day in the sun. I'll try just about any outdoor activity as long as I'm not dangling from something! I love roller coasters although I will keep my eyes shut and scream as if my life depended on it. I enjoy getting out and having some fun after a long week. However I equally enjoy a quiet evening in reading a book, watching a movie or playing board games. Cooking is something I really enjoy so, I need a cooking partner and someone(other than my son) to cook for. Cooking for one is not as fun. I also enjoy Science Fiction movies and any DC or Marvel comic made into a movie. I enjoy all genres of music and like going to concerts. Health and fitness is something I take seriously. I work out five days a week and give myself a break on the weekends. I eat as clean as possible but allow myself to eat what I want in moderation. It's not about depriving myself but living a healthy lifestyle. Working towards my fitness goal is one of the most important things in my life at this time. Languages I would like to learn are Italian and Mandarin. Reason is that I really would like to travel to Italy and China and I feel that one way to really immerse yourself in that countries culture knowing a little of their language can really be beneficial. Hawaii and Alaska are also on my travel list as well as South Africa. The type of person I am looking for needs to be able to have fun, but also be able to have good conversation. Confident but not cocky and a little flirtatious. A complete gentleman who is affectionate and warm. Someone who enjoys life and who can laugh at themselves from time to time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Currently I do not have any pets, but did have a Cocker Spaniel named Bella. She was chocolate color and loved to beg for food. I will most likely be getting some fish for my son. I have not have much luck with fish in the past, so fingers crossed.

Favorite hot spots

Just about any beach. I love a day in the sun, with the sand in between my toes. I also enjoy any place where I can listen to some music and enjoy some drinks with my friends.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are my iPhone, laptop, cooking channel. I love to get recipe ideas and try to make them myself. As for my iPhone, it has all my music on it and since I can't live without music, it is one of my favorite things.

For fun

I really enjoy going to the beach, camping or boating. I grew up camping and boating every summer with my family and always had a great time. Some of my favorite memories are of being on the boat and camping.

Last read

My last read was Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks. I saw the move so I wanted to read the book. I preferred the book more than the movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Currently work in Retail Banking. I have been in the business for 11 years and enjoy what I do. I get to interact with different people every day and enjoy helping our customers find solutions to whatever the issue may be.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree