Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

blueeyedgirl617

33 year old woman | Andover, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some people are settling down, some are settling and some people refuse to settle for anything less. Than butterflies...

In her own words

How to describe me... independent, understanding, caring, active, enjoys learning, passionate teacher, witty, sarcastic, enjoys sudoku and solving brain games, loves to feel the sand between my toes, red wine, cold beers, lyrics and music that makes you want to dance or sing along, rainstorms, long drives... I enjoy challenges and love stimulating conversations. I work out regularly and believe it's an important part of a healthy life style. Within the last year I have become more interested in yoga and really enjoy it. I also learned how to play racquetball, its such a great workout! Anyone want to play with me? I enjoy fixing and building things and know a decent amount about cars (blame my father, the mechanic. I also don't mind getting my hands dirty) I LOVE people watching (bars, airports? it's the greatest!) and I love being a teacher. (Spelling mistakes are so annoying.) I'm looking for someone who still opens car doors and calls instead of texts because he wants to hear my voice on the other end...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Take me somewhere familiar or somewhere new I'm usually up for anything... good music is a must. As for travel- I love CA especially San Diego...I would love to travel to Italy and Greece in the future.

Favorite things

I really enjoy cooking, but love trying new restaurants. Love Italian. I’m a big sushi fan too. My favorite color is green. I can always make room for ice cream -favorites: it's a tie: mint choc. chip or black raspberry. Richardson's is the best.

For fun

going to the beach in the summer, and watching movies on rainy days. I enjoy reading and spend time with friends and family. Addicted to suduko (I enjoy a challenge) Trashy magazines are my weakness...mere entertainment value

Last read

The best book I've read in a while was The Fault in Our Stars by John Green. I always read more on vacation or over the summer. During the school year I'm exhausted at night and usually fall asleep with the book on my face...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
As a teacher I believe that I can make a difference in the lives of the children I work with. I am very passionate professional and I feel very lucky that I love going to work each day.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Curriculum and Instruction with a focus in Literacy. I'd like to earn a PhD at some point in the future- far future...