
Miss_dreamer32

34 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I will beat you at pool

In her own words

Its funny that I'm a writer, but its hard for me to write about myself. Well....I have a blue guitar named Dela Diamond that I play just as a hobby(no musical career anytime soon) Im a Christian, laid-back, outgoing,spontaneous, funny, faithful, loves horror movies and open-minded. Im more of a tomboy because I had 3 older brothers and was the only girl. I love to create new things in the kitchen and my favorite colors are blue, purple and green. I am currently working on a few writing projects, one of those is a poembook of work written over a 3 year time span. My favorite shows are SuperNatural, How I Met Your Mother and 2 Broke Girls. My favorite musical artists are: Tamala Mann,Phillip Phillips, Christina Aguilera, Brandy, John Mayer and Linkin Park. I have a 5-year-old son who is a sweetheart and very bright, he comes with the package, no exceptions. I will save the rest for later. Im looking for a True Southern gentleman. A guy that loves to shoot pool, funny,laid-back,secure within himself,trustworthy,loyal,honest,intelligent, loves music,God, open-minded, loves kids, movies, sweet tea and all that other good stuff

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

IHOP, my apartment, Saint Louis,Missouri, Columbia, South Carolina

College

Benedict College, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Watching the following: Supernatural, 2 Broke Girls, VH1 Single Ladies and How I Met Your Mother. Going to the beach during the summer, hanging with friends, grabbing a Venti Ice Caramel Macchiato and Pumpkin Loaf at Starbucks.

For fun

I like shooting pool, roadtrips, movies any legal fun

Last read

MoonWalk by Michael Jackson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Pacific Islander No preference
Im also a quarter Italian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference