
SolidDiminka

37 year old man | Fort Lee, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What I am looking for: genuine relationship...

In his own words

What I am looking for: genuine relationship with a realistic girl with (at least) some basic common sense and somewhat old-fashion values (here suppose to come a theme from 'The Family Guy': 'on which we used to relaaay'). Someone who loves kids and is family oriented, yet loves adventures and is willing to sacrifice high heels for high mountains. For an unknown reason half of the girls here ask for a 'man, who can make me laugh'. I can't help, but wonder if they want a joker or a man by their side. FYI: I can't entertain you, if you can't entertain yourself. (Having sense of humor is a different request). Myself: just a normal guy (pretty much what you are looking for). Moderate levels of trouble making. Offering a unique blend of healthy cynicism and romantic beliefs, passion for action and appreciation for quietness, rationality and a little of daydreaming. Ideally, I am looking for a Russian speaking girl, so that I don't have to explain who Cheburashka is and why it's important, but if you think you can handle my Ivan Drago kind of accent, hey, maybe it won't matter that much. The main thing is that it clicks. If you think something might spark let's meet, there is much more we can talk about in person.

His interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

And I love cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Oh, it's a tough one; so many places, so little time... Doesn't it also depend on a mood?

Favorite things

filling out on-line dating profiles is not one of them

For fun

All kind of outdoor activities. What is called 'extreme sports', though I don't like the name. It's people who make it extreme, not the sport itself. Just use your own head and practice enough. So, paragliding, rock climbing, scuba diving, and more.

Last read

Robert Heinlien, Alice Munro, Alexander Kabakov, Zakhar Prilepin. (Among top ten: Erich Maria Remarque, Ayn Rand, Mikhail Bulgakov, Ray Bradbury...)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Marking fourth year of being my own boss... tough, tough, tough
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral