
coldwatersurf

47 year old man | Charlestown, RI, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 150 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
HI well what do you say here ? im 44 no kids...

In his own words

HI well what do you say here ? im 44 no kids never married im simple in my needs but not in my mind . im a carpenter by trade and love what i do . i run a small company with my best friend . love the ocean and to travel . im looking for a great copilot to join me .in this great thing called life are you in? my best girl right now has six strings at 45 i have just one filling in my head not bad a i love familey guy and robert frost i have run with the bulls in spain and lived to tell about it i love my mom and dad but i dont live with them . i can not sleep past 6 am i like warm and sunny but cold and gray would work if i could sleep in if i had the chance to buy a new bmw i would pass and buy a tractor . i know the words to every good rock song ever why the hell does her milkshake bring all the boys to the yard ??? if i had the chance to meet a pro baseball player i would pass if i had the chance to meet winston churchhill i would drink him under the table i wish you all the best at life and love scott .

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

i love all kinds of pets and i have always wanted to learn how to ride a horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

. my dog had a hot spot i had to take him to the vet lol

Favorite things

the light house at 6 feet tan skin a great smile

For fun

well i love surfing my dad pushed me it to my first wave at 5 . still skateboard when i can. i like helping friends and coaching baseball takes up alot of my time. o ya then there is surfing

Last read

mens health the surfers journal david mccullough book on john adams love american history



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
im a master carpenter i love what i do .work is the easy part of my life . i like the fact that i start out with nothing. end up giving people something they love and will have in there home for years to come. i have alot of pride in what i do
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
i do not see color race or creek people are just people THATS IT
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
i went to 4 years of trade school