
Vickers72

42 year old woman | Bethlehem, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey! How you doin?

In her own words

Looking for someone to hang out with share alot of laughs with. I enjoy movies (even guy movies), Jackie Chan rocks... the ones where his lips actually match what he's saying. lol I like going to the park and spending time with my friends and family. I have a cat (Tyson) a dog (Molly), so if you can win them over your gold!!! I'm not an old maid but I'm past the point of playing games. I'm looking for honesty! Being friends works for me - and if more develops - than that works too. The guy in the one photo that I posted is a good friend of mine. FRIEND - that's it. lol . I'm looking forward to meeting new people and making some new friends. I've just moved to Georgia about 2 1/2 weeks ago. My mother and her family lives here so It's been a pretty long time since I've been around my family and able to spend time with them. If you're looking for a girl that eats only salad all the time - you're in the wrong place. Keep on moving - I enjoy a good meal - I eat pizza and french fries on occassion but I love salads as well. I try to watch what I eat. If you think you may be interested drop me a line. I've been member for about 3 weeks now..... after the month is up I'm cancelling my membership.....if you're gonna Ieap then you'd better do it now. lol And could someone do me a favor and tell me why all of these big guys (stocky, a few extra pounds, big men), why do they only want athletic and toned women? I mean really? I don't get it. My type just is not a skinny or slender guy - and all the men that I'm attracted to on here seem to be looking for the physical opposite of what they are. I don't get it! Please explain???? lol

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a Yellow Lab (Molly) -she's a diabetic a sweetheart. I have a gray cat (Tyson) who thinks he's the man of the house - well I guess he is! Lol

Favorite hot spots

I'm looking to create new hot spots once I get to Georgia.

Favorite things

A cold crispy fall day cuddled up in a quilt with my dog cat n someone special. Sitting on the porch staring up at the stars. Nice dinner, good movie, good conversation - not all at the same time. LOL I'm a simple girl.

For fun

Hanging out with friends n family. I don't need to go out on big expensive dates. I'm happy with staying at home and renting a movie and a home cooked meal. Going out once in awhile is nice but it can be over rated.

Last read

The Twilight Books - yeah I said it! :) I like to read alot of the True Crime books as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've been an Optician 20 years & I gotta tell ya' - I love what I do. To me it's fun, challenging and very fulfilling.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference