
rainxiaor

30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short; enjoy it :)

In her own words

My background and family have shown me that nothing is impossible, and I love living life to the fullest in everything I do. Having lived in 7 different homes before age 18, I have a love for learning and trying anything new and interesting. I realize that I'm probably a cliche in this city, so I try not to focus the first conversation on job, but rather on other important factors that define a person. From my roommate's French bullddog puppy (the cutest, dumbest dog I've ever met) I've learned a remarkable lot about what I prefer in dogs...and men: large breeds who are confident, smart, not yappy, hard-working, affectionate, protective, have a playful personality, can keep up on runs, and want to explore everything with me. What excites me: running fast, being outdoors, trying dangerous and new things, being with my "little" bro, wine tasting w/ my dad, bodies of water, being competitive, charismatic & ambitious people, building stuff, getting dirty, genuineness, "old man" drinks, dancing with confidence and not necessarily skill, attractive nerds, people who are passionate about their music, spirituality, kindness from strangers, Central Park, ethnic food, shakin' the junk in the trunk, fast cars, good style, proper grammar, mentoring, catching up with friends around the world, gettin' hollered at when I'm out w/ my girls, CHINA, saving the world (any way I can), free weekends, traveling to new lands not for work. I'm re-adjusting to NYC after being away in a business school bubble for 2 years; appreciating how different America is from Shanghai, where I lived for 6 weeks this past summer. Also getting back in running shape slowly after an ankle injury and a summer off. Just did the Tough Mudder which was the most amazing and painful experience! Looking forward to running with my New Balance track club for XC season. What am I doing here? Figuring out what I really want in life other than a great career: a fantastic guy, maybe a new city at some point, connecting more with my family, traveling to more exotic places and sleeping more... I'm looking for someone who is like me but not me - someone who complements me and brings laid-backness and security into the equation. I'm secretly a huge nerd and I love really attractive nerds who are athletic. It's kind of a perfect, impossible trifecta... I'm not looking for perfection, but I always try my best (and love that you do too!) :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Favorite hot spots

West village restaurants, hidden Tribeca wine bars, Central Park reservoir, non-douchey places where I can dance :)

For fun

Random weekend getaways, going to the beach, catching up on sleep, entertaining friends from out of town, PR events with friends, running in the park or at a race, trying a new restaurant or wine bar, live music shows and art openings



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral