
SoJuCeeSwt

46 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 40-60 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Time to get out there.. I think Im ready!

In her own words

My friends think Im insane- fearless, funny, witty and spontaneous. They trust me as they come to me with their deepest darkest secrets and they know it stays with me. I'm serious about my work, and I get the job DONE!!! People are so very important to me and my mission is to bring the best out in them. I love taking on HUGE challenges and responsibilities - and I lift as I climb! Although this world is mine - it isnt all about me. Im hoping to meet a sweetheart who is kind-hearted, considerate, intelligent and funny. I wish her be strong - mentally speaking - and being financially stable would be a good start. I'd like her to be playful but know exactly when to take thing seriously. May she have self-respect, and be well respected herself. I would love her to be opinionated and not afraid to share her thoughts or fantasies. I wish her to have a very healthy sex drive as mine tends to be a insatiable at times. I want her to be a dreamer, a believer, a doer, and motivator... I want her to have ambition and show enthusiasum for the things she believes in. I dream about being with family around the holidays... and cooking for friends. Huge Superbowl parties at home and laughing together until we cry. I want my sweetheart to love life the way I do.. no pain, no drama - lets LOVE eachother forever! Obviously Im not looking for a fling! I dont want mind games, excuses, and I definitely do not have time for the controlling or overbearing person. I want positive energy in my life, and have no problem removing myself from the negative. If Ive somehow sparked your interest - drop me a line!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love being in the classroom teaching my student, or on the clinic floor caring for my patients. I dream about visiting Italy sometime. I've never been there!

Favorite things

Im very old school/classic rock kinda chick. Music today - can we really call it that??? Movies that keep me on the edge of my seat. VAMPIRES - I love vampires! I love to laugh until I wet my pants =)

For fun

I love to try new recipes... maybe some gardening.. playin my guitar. I like being outdoors, but can be very content staying in for the night.

Last read

ALL my books lately are human body, health or healthcare management related. I do enjoy John Grisham, Dean Koontz, and Stephen King. Listened to Fifty Shades of Grey (all 3).. San Antonio traffic isnt that bad when youre listening to 50 shades lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Im very passionate about my Puerto Rican heritage, and I love sharing my culture. The food.. the music.. the hot passionate love-making... Its in my blood!!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
I believe God is all around us, and the God I know loves us UNCONDITIONALLY!!
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
You can never go wrong with an education... Talk to me if youre thinking about going back to school - I have connections.