
Jacly1081

33 year old woman | Horsham, PA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you don't ask, the answer is always no

In her own words

I'm far from opposed to this whole idea. I've seen and heard many a success story, and even met some cool people over a previous stint, so I know it's possible! Not exactly thrilled that I'm here at 33, but I made a semi-conscious decision to dedicate a good part of the last few years to excelling my career and becoming self-sufficient. I've achieved what I wanted to independently, so I am definitely ready to share the next chapter with someone awesome. A few things about me: I probably think I'm funnier than I actually am. I love a good sense of humor. It scores major points in my book! I sometimes think the word "independent" is a big flashing light for a guy to see, but I consider myself to own that in a positive way...I'm not needy. I have a life that I'm willing to share, but understand that separate interests keep the spark alive ;) I love Christmas, but seriously cannot stand the winter. I'm a Caribbean loving beach gal! Will. Retire. On. A. Beach. I love pizza and discovering the newest local IPAs, but am a fan of eating clean and taking decent care of my body. I'm a republican who is a superfan of ABCNews and a CNN watcher. Go figure. FoxNews just never did it for me. Sorry. I work in capacity planning, but tend to take a spontaneous approach in my non-professional life. Give me a free 48 hours, I'll fit in a fantastic 2 days! I've found my balance of work and life. I love the challenge of keeping up the career determination, yet an undying spark of wanting to experience travel and crazy life experience (I could have my arm twisted to skydive). I'd love to find someone with a similar mindset of this and the above. I'm a follower of the quote "If you don't ask, the answer is always no." Take that how you will...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Devils Alley, CBP and Parc in Philly, any random pub in NYC, Six Flags, most places in AC (Borgata, The Deck, beach bars), Iron Abbey or PJ's locally. If I may expand, Negril, Ft Lauderdale, DW, Cancun and Vegas are front runners, as well.

Favorite things

Red wine, weekends, a nice smile, wheat beers, pizza and hot sauce (preferably together), vacations (extended or a weekend getaway), sporting events (to be expected!), rollercoasters, fireworks

For fun

Shopping, trying new brews (seasonals are always fun), Phillies games, any concert, laughing, and I'm always a fan of a random adventure to a neighboring city.

Last read

A long list of online suitors' profiles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Probably the world's most difficult job to explain :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference