
rose412s

27 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Outgoing, fun, living life to the fullest.

In her own words

Things I love: Friends. Family. My dog. Sarcasm. Conversation. Bonfires. Beaches. Wine. Whiskey. Movies. Swimming. Music. Jokes. Hiking. My life. Game nights. Concerts. My job. Socializing. Football. Hockey. Holidays. Reading. Exploring new places. Traveling. Big cities. Oceans. Personality. Music. Dancing. The guy I'm looking for first off has to be fun. I don't want to sit around all weekend and watch television. Though I won't jump out of an airplane or off a bridge, I do like to try new things. The guy I'm looking for will be comfortable with me having a dude for a best friend and more guy friends than ladies. Someone who's not bothered by me wanting to do something by myself or without him every so often. I don't want to be glued to somebody's side 24/7. I think those relationships are unhealthy. I like being loud with my friends and reserved when I'm not. Cool, calm and collected. I will often say 'that's what she said' in my mind when the moment calls for it, and I love jokes. I am extremely driven, well-rounded and down to earth. I'm easygoing and hate being pushy. My spirit and energy are rare, my outlook on life makes me who I am. Gives me a killer personality. A couple important things about me: I'm really (really) bad at starting conversations online when I don't know if someone's going to respond to me...but I'm a champ at starting conversations in person. It's what I do best. I am optimistic about most things in life, and most of the time have a smile on my face. I do my best to steer clear of negativity. I enjoy the simple things in life, I look for that in others. I especially enjoy sitting by a bonfire in the summer/fall and being outside when weather permits. I live my life to the fullest and I'm delighted to be alive.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, San Francisco, Vermont, Boston, big cities. Would love to travel to Greece, Ireland, Scotland, Croatia, etc.

College

Pennsylvania College of Technology, Williamsport, PA

Favorite things

music: pretty much anything. TV: Comedy, drama, nature. Love NatGeo, Discovery, History.

For fun

Football games, Hockey games, history museum, hiking/exploring woods, movies, some tv.

Last read

Hunger games series, 50 Shades series, Dragon Tattoo series. I'll read again once the semester's over and I am not buried in textbooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral