Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Wanderlust_w_Me

35 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Blondes have more fun. At least this 1 does;)

In her own words

I'm laid back and lovin' life. I'm a dog lover and there's a special place in my heart, just for canines. Unfortunately, my schedule simply doesn't allow me to devote the time and attention to a dog right now. Not only am I allergic to cats, but I'm also scared of them. Therefore, if you have cats, I'm not interested. Music touches my soul and I never turn down a chance to dance, even when others are watching. I live for the summer and love to attend live concerts. I spent three days at Forecastle Festival and the music was great! That being said, I hope that I have a special guy to sing and dance with at the next music festival I attend. I don't discriminate against any particular genre but I do gravitate towards Rod Stewart, Ben Harper, Ray Lamontagne, Brett Dennen, Jack White, Citizen Cope, STP, Pearl Jam, and Rihanna. I enjoy being outdoors, staying active, and spending time with friends. I've recently gotten into disc golf and mountain biking. On average, I spend 8-10 hours a week in the gym. Physical fitness is very important to me and I really enjoy pushing my body's limits. Considering that fall is quickly approaching, I should probably mention that I enjoy real camping, as opposed to car camping. I love to travel but I know that it's not always about where you are, but who you're with that truly matters. I enjoy playing, as well as watching, sports. I'm a big hockey fan and yes, I bought the Center Ice Package in order to watch my Tampa Bay Lightning. I also enjoy motorcycle racing and I have an affinity for naked sport bikes. I no longer ride my own bike but, I do enjoy riding on the back. I really enjoyed attending the MotoGP last month! Something about going 180mph and then leaning into a curve. That's just sexy!! I love movies and on a weekly, if not daily, basis, I can find a reason to quote Anchorman. That being said, I'm very sarcastic and prefer witty banter. I'm not a fan of childish or sexist humor. I'm looking for a man that isn't afraid to be himself. That being said, I want a man that knows when to joke around, and when to be serious. I'm a lady in the street;). Let's be honest, looks and physical attraction are important. If you are over the age of 40 and or have young children, I will not respond to your correspondence. I am the real deal and I'm not interested in playing games. I want a partner in life, not a loafer, dictator, or an albatross...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs and I'm highly allergic to cats.

Political views

Liberal

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

For fun

I love to attend sporting events, especially NHL games. I also enjoy lifting weights, hiking, camping, traveling, mountain biking, disc golf and trying new things. I love to challenge myself and my "limits".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral