
surf3m

49 year old man | Jensen Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-50 in Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
The secret to life is one thing.... two.

In his own words

Hello, I will start by saying that I look and feel much younger than I am, the last honest guess at my age was 34 :) Also, I am currently living and working in the Caribbean. I am here building my retirement/vacation home and will return to the states shortly. In the meantime I am hoping to find my soul mate here in cyber space. I have been looking for you for a long time but have not found you yet.... I can see you, but I just can't seem to find you. You are a beautiful woman with long hair, you are slender and delicate with a pretty smile. You are gentle, loving, sweet, affectionate, smart, silly, playful, adventurous, and feminine. You like to hold hands and watch the sunset, you are happy, positive and always see the glass as having more than you'll ever need. You enjoy quiet times together and really don't need to be in the spotlight. You are a lover not a fighter, you are not into drama. Apparently you are also quite elusive, as I just can not seem to find you....... If you are looking for someone that is gentle yet strong, sensitive but masculine, youthful, loyal, loving, affectionate, kind, playful, honest, and romantic, then you found me babe.......please say hi, as I am growing tired searching for you...

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

restaurants,bars,quiet places,romantic places,scenic places,beaches.

Favorite things

Being playful and loving with someone special.

For fun

I enjoy surfing, bike riding, snow boarding, scuba diving, going to the mountains in the summer,road trips, movies, dinner, shows, concerrts.

Last read

A text message :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in the Ten Commandments and the U.S. Constitution!! Political views: Paranoid lol
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference