
MK_INAZ

41 year old man | Cave Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Made from real bits of panther, so you know its good!

In his own words

I am a self-employed artist and manufacturer. I am lucky enough to love what I do and couldn't see myself doing anything else. Been running my business since 1996. Love being my own boss as it allows for a really flexible schedule and I can get out and try new things and see new places. My business affords me to travel to Europe at least twice a year, and am always looking to hit new spots while abroad. I love soaking in other cultures and talking with foreigners about their prospectives on life. I would like to meet someone who dares me to try new things. Laughter is especially important to me and I love a woman that can make me laugh. Bonus if it's most of the day :) A dreamer that isn't so far out in outer space that she has to be reeled back down to earth all the time. Someone who is just at ease dressing up as she is in a pair of sweatpants. She is smart and classy, yet can still hang with the guys. She has her life together and is happy being who she is. In other words, I'm searching for my "unicorn", I know she exists and won't settle for less. Good luck to all you ladies, and sorry for all the creepy males out there that you will probably have to sift through to find a good guy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two French bulldogs, one is still a puppy and is quite the handful right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pretty much anywhere as long as its with good company...

Favorite things

Hanging with my friends and family which includes my two french bulldogs. I love my music and would usually prefer that over tv. Painting, making art, music, nature, travel and hauling butt in the desert.

For fun

I like to get out of the house and go be out in nature. Also, having a nice dinner, or a couple of drinks with friends. Love to make art and collect it.

Last read

Right now its books for school, but they are actually really interesting (probably more so to another nerd like myself)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a professional tattoo artist of 18 years. Also own a manufacturing business going on 15, and a publishing company and have released 3 titles thus far.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Don't care what anyone's religious beliefs are at all, as long as they are tolerant of others' beliefs as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference