
11Fit4Life18

40 year old woman | Maxton, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Live life to the Fullest!

In her own words

I have been very successful in life and have accomplished all of the goals the people uaually set their minds to accomplish. i.e. home, Education, Career, vehicles, etc. And best of all, I have done it all by myself. I learned in my earlier years that you can do anything if you set your goals, work hard, dedicate yourself, and make up your mind. The accomplishments that I am most proud of are my athletic career, military career (on my 20th year in the Army Rerserves) where I am an army MAJ, my company I have formed, and teaching career. I love all of my jobs especially as a Physical Education Teacher, I love entertaining children. I am hoping to attract a person who is honest, creative, kind-hearted, hardworking, gentleman, and pleasant. I love a good challenge, it helps me learn. Because of good challenges, I can do almost anything, repair my sink, landscape, built a deck, cook like grandma use to, garden, can vegetables, write grants, drive a motorcycle,etc. But, yet and still I remain to be one of the girliest girls you will ever meet. I am attracted to someone who is not afraid to get their hands dirty. (Especially s/o who owns a tractor, dump truck, or construction vehicle) I believe there is a time and a place for all things. There's time to play and have fun, ( l love to have FUN) But, then a time to be serious. There is even a time to laugh and a time to be naughty. I love it all. Everything has its place. I have always thought online dating was crazy. Howeveri as I learn more about it, It is growing on me. I actually like it, as long as it is honest. If you are interested this is what I am looking for in a relationship: . A true Gentleman. . Someone who Is my Best Friend. ?€? Someone who will take an occassional walk with me. Or even jog with me. It is a great way to spend time together. ?€? Someone who Loves children. I have an 8 year old son and 5 nephews. ?€? Someone with an awesome sense of humor. I consider this a true talent. . Someone who comes in on Friday and says, "Let's take a trip this weekend". ?€? Someone who considers it a Blessing to be alive. And doesn't waste time. ?€? Someone who believe in caring for each other throughout sickness and hard times. And 20 years from now.. ?€? Someone who trust me and me him. ?€? Someone who wants the best out of life. ?€? Someone who is not afraid to tell me when my clothes and make-up doesnt™t look right. ?€? Someone who is not a shame to kiss and hold in public ?€? Someone who believes in doing the household chores together. If you are look for a woman who is self- sufficant, hardworking, head strong, and with very little baggage. Then, I might be the one you've been waiting for. I am very excited about this and I can't wait to find that s/o I've been looking for. By the way, All Photos are one to three months old. LoL.....

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I own one dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaiian beaches....I visited Hawaii last summer. If I were to get stranded anywhere for a week or two. I would hope it was Hawaii.

College

The University of North Carolina at Pembroke, Pembroke, NC

For fun

Go on a cruise. Go to the mountains, beach, Hawaii, Texas. Anything as long as I'm next to the one I love.

Last read

People magazine,and Better Homes and Gardens



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Physical Education Teacher of 14 years, Army Reserve (IMA) Soldier 20 years, Owner of Millitary Hardware llc.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference