
BKL_13

28 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
something witty ;)

In her own words

I think we are all here for similar reasons. In our busy schedule, it is hard to meet new people and the bar scene gets old. I am open to try new things so I am trying out match to potentially meet people I probably would not run into in day to day life. I have always said that I need to be happy with myself before I can be happy with someone else. I am at a point in my life where I am very blessed with great friends and a loving family that I value. I have a good job and a house in a awesome location. I am ready to meet my best friend to share my life with. I need someone who will be adventurous with me and that will be my travel buddy. I love to laugh and having someone that, not only makes me laugh, but that can laugh with me is key. A little about me... I am from Uvalde, a town about an hour West of San Antonio. I grew up on a ranch but if you met me you would never have guessed that. I have a place in my heart for the country but I definitely love the city. I graduated with a Biomedical Science degree from Texas A&M. I decided I wanted a different lifestyle than what a doctor would allow so now I am an 8th grade science teacher. I also coached volleyball for two years. I enjoy drawing and painting when I feel inspired but not when I am forced to. I also redecorate houses and am in the process of starting my own interior decorating and design consultant business. There is much more to me than what I can write in this description. Plus I have to leave you wanting to know more ;) A few of my loves: dry humor chocolate the smell of rain snow people watching volleyball being creative animals Some of my dislikes: closed minded people hypocrites Affliction shirts parents who can't/wont control their kids cucumbers drama 100 plus degree weather

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a black pug named Rylee :)

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

The sound of rain, snow, chocolate, butterflies in the stomach, Spring/Fall..

For fun

leisurely walks on cool nights, running, pool time, movies, river, skiing, sand volleyball, just hanging with the people I love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral