Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CuriousCheshire

27 year old man | Des Moines, IA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sometimes, it’s better to light a flamethrower than curse the darkness.” – Terry Pratchett

In his own words

Where do I start? I'll know I've gotten where I want to be in life when I have a library in my house that requires the use of ladders to navigate. I love stand-up comedy, and will travel long distances to see a comedian I enjoy. The same goes for any band I'm really interested in. Music occupies a fair chunk of my free time. I'm usually performing a few nights each week. When I'm not doing that, I'm probably working on a freelance project, volunteering, or catchin' up on mah stories. Lately, I've been getting really into woodworking, dreaming up plans for new furniture or exhibits for work. Oh, and I'm in a casual croquet league. Yup... I do enjoy dressing up occasionally, but my dream girl is just as comfortable in jeans and flats as she is in 5 inch heels. She's smart and strong-willed. She likes talking about complicated things BECAUSE they can be frustrating. She has a finely honed sense of humor. A lot of elements in my life seem to be aligning lately, and it would be nice to spend time with someone who wants to share the adventures. Life is like Disneyland. It's better when you bring someone with you.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

Two cats named Ash (for short) and Lucy. Super cute.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

This is the part where I gush about an experience in another country right? I'll just say I've had the good fortune to be well travelled both domestically and abroad Locally: Royal Mile, Star Bar, Alpine, The Lift, Continental, High Life, Gaslamp

College

Drake University, Des Moines, IA

Favorite things

I'm a hopeless anglophile. Doctor Who is pretty great. So's Top Gear. Throw in Parks and Rec, Bob's Burgers, or Archer, and I'm set for the night. As for music, I appreciate good musicianship. It's very important that a band can perform well live.

For fun

I spend a lot of nights out seeing live music, usually supporting a friend's gig. I like grilling out with my friends, aimless bike rides, camping...I've been heavily focused on my career over the past year, and I'm ready to remember how to have fun.

Last read

Popular Lies About Graphic Design by Craig Ward I really like Terry Pratchett (Discworld specifically), because I'm a dork. My all-time favorite book ever is probably Catch 22.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm the Graphic Designer/Brand Manager at the Science Center of Iowa. It's maybe the best job on the planet.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
A big serving of German with a small side of Puerto Rican
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Graphic Design and a Minor in Music.