Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ntmiaminc

38 year old man | North Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Hollywood, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hmmm... What to say...? I greatly dislike...

In his own words

Hmmm... What to say...? I greatly dislike talking about myself… But ok… I'll give it a try. I thought about being clever and funny, but this is what came out... If you ask me, I am a nice guy, relatively normal and drama free. I am quite successful personally and professionally speaking. I moved to Miami about 5 years ago, I didn't know many people down here and this looked like a good option. I do love dogs… all kinds… I have a yellow lab girl, Nala; she is almost 3 now. I travel semi often for work… mostly within US, twice a year to Italy and to once to Brazil for family. Yes, I am Brazilian. Not sure why people think I am russian. I used to play tennis at 3 to 4 times a week, but now I have a knee injury so I play as much as I can. I bike close to the beach, Golden Beach to John Lloyd Park. I love water in general… I used to be a competitive swimmer/water polo player… but now mostly beach, diving, boat and water-sports. I do have two extreme sports toys; a racing carbon fiber class a catamaran (hobie cat on steroids) and a stand up jet ski (not the boring wave runner). Both of them are more for exercise than anything else. I believe people should want someone to make them happiER, ER being the operative part. No relationship will make you happy unless you already are… :) I am looking for a to a nice "normal" girl. Person must love dogs too… I am neither commitment phobic nor a serial dater; I am not the settling type and I don't think I found the right person yet… Anyhow… anything else? let me know Cheers and good luck! Nick

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I have an awesome Lab

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Brazil Italy: Milan, Napoli, Capri Monaco NY Any CO ski village

College

Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Sushi! home made beef carpaccio; yes, I can make my own...

For fun

The usual south florida things… surfing (weather permitting), beach, tennis, water sports, fishing, biking, sailing, hanging out with friends… playing with the dog. Anything really.

Last read

The thief at the end of the world... interesting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director @ rtw luxury brand
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My dad is American and my mom Brazilian.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
reluctant catholic… semi agnostic
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hospitality Management, but I don't work in the industry!