Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

2219Jay

41 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Passion. Integrity. Knowledge.

In his own words

I'm new to the dating site concept, and not entirely sure how detailed to fill this section out. So bare with me as I feel my way through this stream of consciousness narrative... I am passionate about most things in life, especially beer, bourbon, sports, food, movies and music. Being from Detroit, MI, I bleed for all Michigan sports teams. I finally went to the Sundance Film Festival. I am college educated and have held several executive level positions, but that doesn't define my personality or my passions. I enjoy working out and playing most sports including golf, basketball, and racquetball. Ran the Warrior Dash this summer. Trying to find a local hockey league, but haven't yet. Love dogs and love to travel. I'm an avid reader. Visiting the Roman Colosseum is a bucket list item that has not yet been crossed off. One of my biggest fears is regret, so I try to live by the over-used cliche of "making every moment count". I enjoy having a girlfriend, and absolutely despise the single scene. Mean people suck. So do liars. I am often called a clown, and can integrate movie quotes or music lyrics into any conversation. You are not a smoker. You love dogs. You respect your grandparents. You have a great sense of humor, and can appreciate wit and sarcasm in others. You don't have to love sports (although it's a huge plus), but you at least watch it and tolerate it anytime there's a "big game" on. You love to lay around the house in just my white dress shirt. You are a girly girl, but yet can also still be "one of the guys" on game day. You dig traveling, but also enjoy watching a movie in bed. Oh, and hopefully you're not an Ohio State fan. I have no idea if this is too much or too little information, but I'm assuming you'll let me know either way. But regardless, I am not defined by this short essay. PS - if you have photos with your shirt off or of you flexing in the mirror...don't contact me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Huge fan of all dogs, with a special affinity for Labradors.

Favorite hot spots

Any place near water, Sedona, Caribbean, Sundance Music Festival, under my favorite couch blankie, Costa Rica, McCray's Tavern. Tailgating for a Buffett concert. Wild Wing Cafe. Any beachside bar. But always looking for new places and experiences.

College

Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

Michigan Football, Red Wings hockey, impromptu road trips, Buffett concerts, a good book, a new restaurant, coffee on the balcony, hiking new places, not filling in these profiles, Seinfeld episodes, movie quotes, pizza on Friday nights, dive bars

For fun

I'm a regular at the movies, I love to go kayaking and hiking in the summer. One of my favorite kayak trips was with alligators in Florida. Big history buff, so I enjoy museums, battlefields, etc. Lifelong skier, but need to learn to snowboard.

Last read

Insurrection Renegade Killing Kennedy Killing Lincoln The Family Corleone A Pirate Looks at Forty Devil's Elixir Spartan Gold The Alchemist The Tao of Leadership



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral