Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Vrooooom01

34 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Unexpected adventures

In his own words

Most my life, I've been a nomad relocating every few years for work or school. Lived and worked in Europe for a bit and recently returned to the US for a career opportunity I couldn't pass up. After years of climbing the ladder, I'm finally where I need to be from a career standpoint and glad to be able to relax and enjoy life. Great job, great friends, closer to family...life is good. When I switch off from work, I'm usually outdoors, traveling, or eating...my cooking skills are not too shabby either :). I'm frequently accused of acting like a 12yr old: 1) Most of my jokes are only funny for me, 2) a romantic picnic can comprise of poptarts, Gruyere and a box of wine, 3) I recently beat a group of 8 year olds at tetherball. My match: Nothing is more attractive and fun than someone who's confident, passionate, and always ready for random goofy adventures. I like to surround myself with people who have an appetite for insightful conversations and a spark of curiosity to continue to learn/explore. When it comes to dating I've seen the full spectrum and surface relationships are a thing of the past. Every once in awhile, you meet someone you have a deep connection with but don't know why. Who knows if it can start online?... I guess it's better than the bar... :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I have a plant...actually 2 plants, but one of them isn't happy with me right now

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As long as I'm with friends, life's good. I do a lot of traveling; in the past few years I've been all over Europe, Jamaica, Hawaii, Costa Rica, Puerto Rico, Vietnam, Africa, Peru, Australia, next up...Japan and Columbia.

College

Georgetown University, Washington, DC

For fun

Most my free time is spent either biking, running, eating, or traveling. Just finished my first duathelon and I'm hooked.

Last read

Just finished Power of Now (probably going to read again too) , Siddartha, Atlas Shrugged.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical device marketing with my own real estate company on the side
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
MBA with undergrad in electrical engineering