Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Masonville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles of Mount Laurel, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ya never know. Sometimes just being open minded pays off!.

In her own words

I am a very positive personal with a good personality and an even better sense of humor. I am well balanced and enjoy people with the same qualities. Life is tough, but I choose to look on the bright side of things. I have a very active and healthy lifestyle, but every now and then you will catch me with a cheeseburger deluxe and crispy french fries. I enjoy travel and exploring new places. I enjoy motorcycling, skiing and visiting and exploring new places. Love the arts, theatre and music. Fine dining in my own kitchen or new restaurants. I enjoy the fast pace of the city, but also like the beach, the mountains and Europe. I am by nature an active person, I love going to baseball and football games too. A good conversation is most important to me; I'm above all a people person with a happy personality and healthy relationships. I am attracted to a man of action, rather than the couch potato. A man that is diverse and can laugh. Dog lovers are a plus and so are good communicators.! I believe that it takes some time to get to really know eachother. If it's meant to be it will, but forcing it never works out. Dating is a process and I find that it works best to accept that fact. I am an honest person that really attempts to be myself, authentic and real. I am looking for the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds

I have a soft coated wheaten terrier named Max

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have travelled to Europe and would love to return, but have not seen enough of the USA. I would rather explore than sit on a beach everyday on vacation. I am from Florida and go back often to visit.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy concerts and theatre. Anything from blues, jazz, alternative to rock. I have been told that I'm a very good cook and I enjoy it. I like to read and watch tv only to unwind. I like movies.

For fun

I love movies, football and baseball games, as well as fine dining. I love to cook and try to stay on the healthier side of food choices, but I'm not always successful. I am active and like adventures. Motorcycles, skiing and yoga.

Last read

I am reading "The contented achiever". Learning how to be happy in the moment rather than when I achieve something.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a self employed business owner trying to live a balanced life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am a very spiritual person. I believe there are no coincidences and everything happens for a reason. There is a Higher Power and I am not it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a degree in social work, yet have spent most of my career in the business field in sales & marketing and management.