
duqbaby16

27 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You don't know about me, but I bet you want to :)

In her own words

I'm a very outgoing girl and I tend to make friends easily but it does take me some time to trust people. I genuinely try to see the best in people. I am very sarcastic but I can also be very playful and silly, and I look for those qualities in a partner. I think that a man's ambition is one of the sexiest qualities a man can possess. I'm looking for someone who can be a complement to me...the Marshall to my Lily. I'm a very honest and straightforward person and I don't play games. What you see with me is what you get and I make no apologies for it. I do my best to accept people and appreciate what they bring to the table. I'm also a runner and am training to run my first half marathon this coming May...wish me luck! I find that running is the cheapest therapy you can find and I've often resolved my problems somewhere around mile 4! I'm not necessarily looking for someone who enjoys running the way I do, but I would like to find someone who is active and enjoys keeping in shape. Anything else you want to ask, by all means, shoot me an email :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 1 and a half year old female Chihuahua named Bella (no, I didn't pick her name, the pet store people did and she refused to answer to anything else!). She is the most loving dog you'll every meet and she wants nothing more than to cuddle!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm a beach bum at heart but I also love exploring the city and finding new and interesting things to do here. As a theater nerd, a show in the Cultural District is always a good date idea!

College

Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

My taste in movies, books, and music are all over the place. I love both "A Tale of Two Cities" and "The Devil Wears Prada", Sons of Anarchy and all of the Real Housewives shows, country and rap...I'm a mixed bag and I like it that way!

For fun

Running, theater lover, book nerd, Steelers and Pens fan

Last read

My reading list is consumed right now with graduate work but the last book that I read leisurely was "Out of Oz" by Gregory Maguire...it's the final volume of the Wicked series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Currently I'm a Legal Administrative Assistant at a law firm in downtown Pittsburgh. I'm also working on my Masters in English at Duquesne University.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm an Irish-Italian Catholic. There are a few other European nationalities in my heritage but the majority of who I am is Irish and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
B.A. in English; Masters in Education; currently working on a Masters in English and hopefully continuing on to a PhD in English.