
aussie_boy77

37 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Had my first soft pretzel and something called a Snickers latte. Now officially a coffee fan. I do smile...just got to find that photo.. :)

In his own words

I'm a highschool teacher (sciences) from Australia and have come to America for a change of scenery. I'm easy going, enjoy trying new things, am open minded and have a good sense of humour. I'm looking for a girl with similar interests whom I can have an intelligent conversation with but who doesn't take herself too seriously. I love to see new places, but I'm tired of seeing them by myself. I'm at a stage in my life where I want to settle down and start a family. I want someone I'm instantly comfortable with but that still continually challenges me. Someone who enjoys the simple things but also looks to further herself. I hope I find not just the right person but the perfect place to do the things I want to do and hopefully have a lot of positive experiences along the way. I want to meet someone who likes to read, keep fit and enjoy life to the fullest.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs. I think they have a lot of personality and are very empathetic. They're also cuddly and adorable, which also important attributes. I like most other animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like smaller quiet bars where I can hear what the other person is saying. Don't know if that qualifies as a hot spot, but I'm new here.

Favorite things

I love to go to the movies. I like to go running, preferably with a dog to keep a healthy pace. Also love sci-fi. Do not like reality TV. I'm enjoying learning to cook. I enjoy witnessing some of my students rise above their circumstances to succeed

For fun

I love long runs or walks with my friends dog. I like going to concerts and catch up with friends to see movies whenever I can. Have also played paintball which I found enjoyable.

Last read

The Forgotten Soldier by Guy Sajer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Highschool teacher. Biology trained, but I prefer chemistry and junior sciences. I hate having kids in my classes with gaps in their knowledge where some institution or individual in the system has dropped the ball. So I don't mind lower grades.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My parents were German. I've discovered that speaking German is not remotely as cool as speaking French. We came to Australia when I was five. I believe parents, if nothing else, should give their children a better childhood than they had.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I have faith in myself and my friends. Some peoples "faith" amounts to a suspension of logical thought to accommodate fairy tales to allay illogical fears. It's OK to be apprehensive of some things unknown. But we shouldn't stop looking for answers.
Languages: English, German English
Education: I'll tell you later High school