
cmsbos

30 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 30 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laid back and fun. Looking for the same!

In his own words

After a year in Colorado, I decided that I miss Boston, a bigger city, close friends, and family. Got an apartment in the Kendall Square area, and am looking forward to being on the red line. I'm also excited to be back for the start of the nice weather! I'm a web developer, but don't let work define me. I think it's a hugely important part of a balanced life, which is what I'm striving to attain. Exercise, eating well, and spending time with good people while having a laugh, are vital to me. I'm looking to get a dog in the near future I am looking for someone who is smart, kind, and active. I don't see the value in drama and games. I'd like to think of myself as honest, and a good communicator, and I'm looking for the same. I am also a big believer in actively meeting friends, and going out and doing things with friends while in a relationship. It's super standard for people to get in a relationship and disappear, and I think that's a bad way of approaching things. As far as activities: I'm not an amazing planner, but am always up for doing stuff. I'd love to meet someone who wants to travel, and explore. I have been to Europe a fair bit lately, and can't wait to get back. I'd also love to see New Zealand, and parts of Asia as well.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I'd like to get a dog when life is a bit more settled. Currently, I'm doing too much traveling around to have one with good conscience.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vail, Fenway Park, Coors Field, Europe (love London, Berlin, Granada, all sorts of places), West Palm Beach, Beergardens

College

Colgate University, Hamilton, NY

Favorite things

Powder days, the feeling after a hard workout, crushing a golf ball, traveling (particularly to Europe with friends), and a large iced coffee while being productive in the morning.

For fun

Volleyball, golf, reading, running, crossfit, skiing, tennis, traveling, and doing stuff with good company. Love new restaurants and bars, good beer, and good times.

Last read

I've recently started reading a lot more after a big hiatus. Looking for suggestions! The Name of the Wind by Patrick Rothfuss.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I consult for start ups as a web developer. Looking to start my own company as soon as I find the right co-founder.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was not raised with religion, but believe there are many great takeaways from it, and am open minded about the views of others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Economics