
TriciaElaine1818

28 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh!

In her own words

My name is Tricia. I'm a first grade teacher and I love what I do. I'm very passionate about my career and I'm constantly striving to improve and grow not only professionally but also in my personal life. I work at a great school with awesome kids, a great principal, and some amazing people that I call friends. I feel very lucky to have ended up where I am! A little bit more about me. Im a very social person. I'm outgoing and can be sarcastic at times. I like to surround myself around people who will have a positive impact on my life. I like being happy and I love to laugh! I'm always ready for a new adventure. I like to work out and stay in shape. I ran my first race in September and I'm looking for my next one. I love wine. Dont get me wrong I enjoy a nice cold beer as well...but something about having a glass of wine in my hand at the end of the day is relaxing. I like staying in and cooking dinner but I also love going out to eat and trying new places. I love to travel. Here is a little bit of what I'm looking for. I'm looking for a relationship that is built on friendship and trust. I think it's important to devote yourself to the one you love but not to lose who you are as an individual. I want someone who can make me laugh. I want someone who is mature and has goals set for themselves. I want a guy who has a good relationship with his family and friends. And lastly, I want to be with someone who has the same interest and goals as me. I like being outside, boating, snuggling up and watching movies, going out to dinner, traveling, exercising, cooking and being spontaneous!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I do not have any pets but I at some point I will have a dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tremont, Ohio City, Little Italy, Lakewood, and anywhere with a nice patio!

Favorite things

Laughing, smiling, and spending time with my family and friends.

For fun

I like to stay active and be outdoors as much as possible. I enjoy running and would like to run in a race one of these days. I will try anything once!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a kindergarten teacher.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral