
dannyboy4436

30 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I dont know how to put this but I'm kind of a big deal

In his own words

I'm an outgoing person who enjoys life. I like adventures and that drives me to discover new places and new things to do. Whether its skydiving, bungee jumping, boarding, checking out a museum or going to new restaurants - I dig staying active. I take my career and life serious, just not to the point where I'm forgetting to enjoy it. I have a good sense of humor and find it therapeutic making others laugh and feel comfortable around me. My day to day hobbies include the guitar (love music) and MMA (find it funner than lifting weights). I'm also a huge sports fan, so whenever there's an interesting game going on, I'm usually glued to the tube. I'm not looking for a certain type as much as someone who I can get to know and enjoy spending time and laughs with. Someone who is comfortable with who they are, enjoys a challenge and at try's to make the most of each experience.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

I like animals so long as they don't attack me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Night life: Circle Bar, The Standard in LA, House of Blues Favorite restaurants: BOA (steak), Warszawa (eastern european), S&W (bfast) Favorite activities: Martial Arts, Snowboarding, Bungee Jumping, Skydiving

Favorite things

Life is a soundtrack and I love my music. TV: Entourage, Weeds, Sopranos, Family Guy, Discovery Channel, Nat Geo, Jon Stewart, Colbert, Jimmy Kimmel, History Channel. Movies: Big fan of Tarantino, Hanks, Damon, Carrey, Pacino, DeNiro, DiCaprio.

For fun

Traveling, training in mixed martial arts, cruising down the coast, road trips, snowboarding, paintball shooting, scuba diving, bungee jumping, sports, comedy clubs, concerts, movies.

Last read

Last book I read was 100 years of solitude. Highly recommended!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Assisting small business owners take their venture to the next level.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
My career took off quicker than I had anticipated. It was a tough decision, but I left school to pursue my career. Getting a degree is still a goal, it's just more for personal satisfaction at this point.