
007ronna

37 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It starts w/a simple Hello and a Smile ;) No photo No response.....

In her own words

I'm a native Houstonian and as of lately I've been hella busy so this is another avenue to meet new people. I enjoy being around family, friends, having fun and trying anything once as long as it does not require me jumping out of a plane or a cliff being held by a rubber band..lol! I'm ready to meet new exciting people, travel the world/learn diff. cultures and maybe that special someone will join me. I'm 5'9 1/2 and always in 3-5in heels so Physically I'm attracted to tall athletic stylish men but of course it takes more than just that. There has to be substance/CHEMISTRY (kind, loving, confident, wants to be in a progressive committed sexy relationship, knows how to have a good time, lives a healthy lifestyle, positive energy, giving and faithful). Wishing for 'the needle in a haystack'.... If that sounds like you, shoot me an email ;) ***A note to all the Grown Men searching: There is nothing more SEXIER than a man who knows how to take charge, pick up the phone to have a conversation and plan a date. The biggest turn off for a Grown Woman is a Grown Man trying to get to know her thru text.... That's my advice for free ;) The next one will cost u! Lol, Happy searching

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to visit is New York, Puerto Rico, and Miami.. I'm ready to travel outside of the U.S to Europe!!

Favorite things

I love Hip Hop/RB/Pop/Jazz and some Rock. My fav artists are Maxwell and Sade!! Love James Bond movies! I love Italian food! And you can always put a smile on my face w/ anything chocolate; white chocolate, dark chocolate, milk chocolate....

For fun

I enjoy traveling, shopping/fashion, jogging outdoors/working out, meeting friends at trendy cafe's , restaurants or wine bars, reading fashion mags and anything on growing spiritually.

Last read

'The Power' by Rhonda Byrne



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Small business owner
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
We are all mixed so race should not matter when wanting to meet somone that share some of the same likes and interest as you do. Don't limit yourself because you can miss out on the greatest thing!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral