
Bruincougar33

43 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't ask why...ask why not!

In his own words

When I sat down to write this profile, I decided to reflect on the possible wonder I might offer to a significant other. I then thought “what if I have no wonder…I might be wonder-free.” Damn these profiles! So then I decided to move to plan B and just give you some random facts and thoughts about myself: 1) I got 1 “B” in all of high school (I know what you’re thinking..what were the other grades..C’s, D’s..you’ll just have to write me and find out) 2) I’ve dislocated my shoulder 14 times..one time was while snow boarding..ok..I was getting off the lift..I felt like a huge tool 3) Touching velvet gives me the chills (seriously) 4) I'm part of a Guinness world record 5) My musical talents extend to operating an iPod and I’ve only had that for about a year 6) I think there should be a special line at the grocery store for old people 7) I love old people (see comment 5) ) 8) Are you seriously still reading this???? 9) I think Ozzy Osbourne is misunderstood (likely because of years of drug use and he can’t enunciate) 10) I have an unhealthy fascination with “Star Wars” Besides my sarcastic sense of humor, I like going out to dive bars, dinners or just relaxing at home listening to music or watching a movie. I am serious about keeping fit and healthy, but am not a fanatic (about that or anything else). I am also serious about my career. However, this does not mean that I work so much that I don't have time to enjoy life and all it has to offer. I work to live, not the other way around. I am genuine and straightforward and looking for the same. I would be lying if I said attraction was not important to me so the chemistry has to be there. Thanks for reading this far..it must mean I'm at least worth a wink!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel, especially to tropical destinations. Mexico is at the top of my list. Cabo, Cancun, and Puerto Vallarta are my favorites. Great food, drinks and weather...how can you go wrong?

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

For fun

I'm pretty easy going, so am generally up for most things. I would say my favorites are going to dinner, dive bars, or just hanging at home and bbq-ing. I'm a big sports fan and really like live music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Recruiting
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm three quarters English and a quarter Irish...doesn't get much whiter (unless you are an albino..that is actually whiter than me)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
UCLA undergrad and U of San Francisco grad school