
PositiveVibe247

42 year old woman | Trumbull, CT, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Need a Man who can be my Rock, my Protector, and a Protector of my Kids..someone who is Honest, Dependable, Loyal, Kind, & Intelligent

In her own words

Not having much luck here, so I've elected to end my account soon.. and not checking emails very often.. I'm a Single Mom who has been through Alot to say the least in her 40 yrs. I am wayy past drama and games. Life is too short, and I don't have time for them. I need a real man who is Responsible, Dedicated (including to me and my Kids), Loyal, Kind, Stable, Intelligent, and Funny (wld be nice).. I know he has got to exist somewhere... I will probably lose alot of you at this, but pass me by if you have an interest in just "hooking up". I am Not saying if I like you that I'll expect a marriage proposal asap. Lol! I am all for taking things really slow, just becoming good friends first, "seeing where things go", but I also am not here to wait months and months before you decide you want to be in a committed relationship with me either. I am a Mom, so that's puts on me the responsibility of being more Responsible! Hope all of you out there can understand. If you are still interested, and plan on dropping me a line, please have a Picture! And I apologize, but I just can't afford to travel more than 40 miles from where I live, so if you don't want to or can't travel, sorry but I gotta "pass". Wish you all the best of Luck here :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I currently have one 25 pnd. mixed breed dog, named Fiesta! I love all animals, and would love to have more, but just can't afford more right now.. I wanted to be a Vet or Marine Animal Caretaker growing up..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I, truthfully, am so out of the loop around here regarding "hot spots"! Haven't really done any dating until recently, and have gone to local "haunts" very near to where I live... Haven't ventured too far yet...

College

University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

Favorite things - my Kids, my Family, the Ocean & Anything having to do with it! Love All kinds of Music (love Gwen Stefani, and also Maroon 5), but don't have a vast knowledge of, or too much of an adoration for, Heavy Metal..

For fun

My free time these days usually involves Kid-Friendly activities... But occasionally, I get out with Friends, and go on an occasional date. I have the time to go out on more adult oriented outings, but most of my friends are married with Kids!

Last read

Lol! I don't have alot of time for books anymore, books with pictures, maybe, but books with words..uhm not so much! Lol! I did read the first "Hunger Games", being that my 16 y.o. is into it, and sometimes a Mom has to read this stuff!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm a full-time Mom, and a part-time Independent Beachbody Coach
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Irish, but also part Filipino, and some Native American, German, Spanish thrown in ;)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am currently a Member of a Methodist Church, but I'm honestly not too good with attendance.. Overall, I think I am more Spiritual, than Religious and Church-going..
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've completed a course in and received a Certificate in Medical Secretarial/Medical Assisting.. I'm planning on either going back to school, or taking many more courses in Computers..