
alg982

27 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My list of things I'd like to do is too long...let's start making that list shorter

In her own words

Desperately trying to figure out how to talk about myself without either sounding self-centered or bland. Ask me questions, I can do questions :) I've lived in Philly for three years but I'm still finding new things all the time, I'd love to find someone to explore with me. I love cooking and I love baking even more. I've never been much of the creative/artistic type so I suppose that's how I create things. I am very energetic, constantly moving, but laid back in a lot of ways too. Someone once described me as "high-energy, yet strangely easygoing." I am not easily bothered or offended and generally just roll with the punches. I'm pretty straightforward, though, if I have an opinion. I'm a big goofball a lot of the time and definitely need someone who will laugh and joke with me (and not be embarrassed by my occasional ridiculousness :) ) I am very sarcastic (which sometimes gets taken in the wrong way, you've been warned) but I enjoy a good laugh with good people in pretty much all its forms. I can have a good time almost anywhere if I'm with my friends. I love going out and trying new things, getting dressed up for something special, but just as much I love staying in and relaxing with my dogs and a bottle of wine. I'm a big sucker for most dogs but mine are the best, obviously. I love sports, I'm a huge Phillies fan, love football, and I played soccer my whole life so of course I still love it. I'm not looking for someone to complete me, I am already a complete person, I'm looking for someone to share with. I'm still young, so I'm really just hoping to explore everything that life has to offer me. If I happen to stumble across something/someone truly amazing, then I'll go with it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I adore my dogs, they are truly part of my family.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I've only been to Europe once but I fell in love with Italy. I'm hoping to get to Rome soon. I enjoy going to any new place though, really, even if it's local-ish.

College

Penn State Harrisburg, Middletown, PA

Favorite things

I love music, it is a big part of who I am and far too much to squeeze into this tiny box. I'm a very active, health-conscious person. I work out and watch what I eat, I take care of myself. I'd like someone that I could share that with.

For fun

I'm very laid back about this sort of thing, I'm usually down for anything. I love going to baseball games in the summer and pretty much anything outdoors. I feel like if I have the right company, though, a good time can be had anywhere.

Last read

Only reading I have time for anymore it seems is for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Human Services for the moment, my career aspirations are aimed more at Clinical Psychology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in a Master's program for Clinical Counseling Psychology