
Food_Wine66

47 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's the little things in life...there's nothing bigger!

In his own words

I'm a happy, outgoing professional with strong family values who's looking for the total package of beauty, brains & heart to share life's adventures. I consider myself a contemporary guy with an old soul who's a old-fashioned romantic. I'm looking for someone who's fun and genuine, who takes care of them self, and who appreciates the little things. She can dress to the nines for a special event or rock a pair of jeans & a baseball cap. My parents have been together for almost 50 years. They're best friends & true partners. Their example set a high standard for me. I grew up in NJ (yes, I'm a Joisey boy) then lived in NYC for 10 years before moving to Boca 8 years ago. Ive definitely adjusted to Florida life (yeah, not that difficult) but still have my NY edge and my allegiance to NY sports teams. I've worked very hard to build a successful business in the financial industry, but always make it a point to live a balanced life and have many outside interests. Travel and food & wine would top that list. I've traveled extensively through the US & Europe and love to getaway whenever I can. Fitness and being active are also important part of my life. I workout 3-4x a week and play tennis & golf. I'm a big sports & music fan and love going to live events.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In the S Fla area...Delray, Mizner Park, Las Olas, South Beach. I also go to NYC 4-5x yr.

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I'm first & foremost a foodie. Love trying new spots & trying new things. Big fan of wine tastings & food/wine events. TV - Entourage, Modern Family, True Blood, Big Bang Theory. Also a big music fan and listen to a wide range.

For fun

I like to stay active. After growing up in the NY area and living in the city for 10 years, I love all types of cultural, sporting & food related events.

Last read

I read a lot of industry related (yawn) literature, but also have fav books like Tipping Point, The Profit & Kitchen Confidential. Also love to read booms about travel & exotic destinations.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Jewish but not practicing. More traditional than observant.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference