
AshleyG31586

28 year old woman | Amherst, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of Getzville, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone to have fun with and enjoy life with. If over time it develops into something more I am opened to that.

In her own words

I'm a very positive, sweet, outgoing woman. I'm intelligent and very driven. I hope to one day be a professor at a university or a principal in a city school. I'm currently going to UB to get my PhD in education. I love to be outdoors, travel, exercise, and be with friends and family. I'm looking for a nice sweet man with ambition and goals. I value honesty and trust above all else. Someone that can make me laugh is a likeable quality in a man. My ideal date would be dinner and a movie. I also enjoy staying in and cooking dinner together. Once in a while I enjoy going out and having a few drinks with friends. I love the outdoors and would welcome the idea of anything being outdoors. I'm looking for someone to have fun with who shares similar interests to my own where if over time it turns into a relationship, that is something I'm opened too. I enjoy meeting new people from all walks of life and learning about them.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I have one male cat named Jack who I adopted when I was in graduate school. Then I rescued two kittens from outside who I named Isabella and Sammy.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love New York City especially Brooklyn. Myrtle Beach is my families vacation spot with a beach house near the ocean. Camping on the lake is something I also enjoy to do. Next summer, my family and I are planning on traveling to Ireland.

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I love all types of music especially hip hop and classical. I love action movies and comedies. One of my favorite movies is "The Holiday." I love holidays because it's time to be with my family and eat good home cooked food.

For fun

I enjoy running outside when the weather is nice. Yoga and spinning classes are my therapy. I love being with both my family and friends; I am blessed to have such wonderful people in my life.

Last read

I love to read all types of genres. Currently, I'm reading "The Hunger Games" series. I always have a book that I'm reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a city school teacher in the heart of Buffalo. I love what I do where I teach 5th grade. I have a bachelor's degree in education and a master's degree in literacy. I am currently pursuing my PhD at the University of Buffalo in education.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I truly do enjoy going to school and constantly learning something new.