
cristina5757

30 year old woman | New Hyde Park, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who wants to have fun, can challenge me, and most importantly make me laugh

In her own words

My favorite thing to do in life is to laugh! I’m a very outgoing person who loves to have fun and enjoy every day to the fullest! There are way too many terrible and serious things going on in this world to not enjoy each day. I have a really big extended family with whom I’m very close with and spend a lot of time with. They are simply the best and I’m looking for someone who shares the same values I do when it comes to family. They're a typical, loud Sicilian family, but I love having Sunday dinner with them and wouldn't trade it for the world. My friends are also a very big part of my life. They have always been there for me, during the good times and the bad, and I would love to meet someone who also is very close to their friends, a person who wants to hang out in a group and have a great, fun time out! I'm a very caring, outgoing, loyal, honest, and open person. I would love to find that special person that I can take care of and make smile. Like I said before, I love to laugh, and I need someone who can banter with me. I definitely have a sarcastic sense of humor. In my spare time, I like to hang out with my friends and family, go to new, different restaurants, drink good wine, dance, go to bars, watch sports (GO YANKEES!), and read. I love to cook (Italian of course!) and love to go to different restaurants (Sunday brunch is my favorite!). Nothing ends a bad day better than a plate of delicious pasta and some vino. I also enjoy traveling. I make it a point to go on at least one big trip a year, life is too short, you have to enjoy yourself a little! Best trip ever was the French Riviera. It was absolutely amazing! I’m looking for that special man, who has the same values as me, is caring, honest, and open. I can definitely be old fashioned at times and appreciate a chivalrous and driven man. I’m looking for a man who wants to have fun and doesn’t take life too seriously (at least some of the time!), someone who can challenge me on all different levels, and most importantly loves to laugh and enjoys seeing me smile!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! My favorite cities in the world are Sicily, Venice, St. Tropez, and Paris. I also love the city...it's where I work and play all the time. You really can't beat the LES or Soho.

College

Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Brunch, Beach, cooking, Adele, Maroon 5, Nutella, Poker and blackjack, vodka martini's with 3 olives, Franki Valli (Love Jersey boys!), dance parties, laughing until I cry, Curb, Parks & Rec, Modern Family, crepes - not in any particular order

For fun

I love the Yankees and the Giants! I love going out and dancing with my friends. I also enjoy eating all different kinds of foods, so I love experimenting with new, different, and delicious restaurants!

Last read

I absolutely love to read. A book a week is my style. I'm open to reading anything though!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Internal Auditor at a Company in downtown Manhattan
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
100% Sicilian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Roman Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA in Finance