Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

WezSconnie

33 year old man | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 20 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well hey! Ryan here, don't worry, this will be...

In his own words

Well hey! Ryan here, don't worry, this will be short and painless....except i'm onto the non-paying portion of this. Be resourceful and you can find me elsewhere :) I like lame, cheesy humor and tend toe see the lighter side of life without taking myself too serioiusly. I like to enjoy the simplest of things, along with soaking in class and culture. I'm not smooth at all, but still know how to be romantic and will always try new things. A quick list of things about me:I can't stand 'clubs' ~ I'm not outdoorsy but can be comfortable in nature ~ I like musicals and rom-coms ~ I'm a Packers/Badgers (and TarHeel)/Twins fan ~ I have a job and a car and live on my own ~ And of course, attraction is a must so please have a picture or don't expect a reply. I feel like I should write more here but might just ramble for a bit to see if anyone notices when they get here! Are profiles just like emails where studies have been done that only the first 2-3 lines of emails are actually read?

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

any of the many fine (and greasy spoon) dining establishments; St. Anthony Main on summer nights, Centennial Lakes Park Sunday nights for the free concerts, St. Paul Saints games for some tailgating and of course Target Field!

College

University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI

Favorite things

Baseball, cabin weekends, thunderstorms, Breaking Bad, random trivia, baseball, dive bars, Seinfeld, traveling

For fun

I like movies, baseball, taking random pictures, seeing different things that the Cities can offer. I'm a tech geek with a personality.

Last read

whatever looks interesting on Flipboard, Malcolm Gladwell or anything that explores the 'why' of human behavior



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
a little bit Kraut...a little bit Polka! Also a dash of Norwegian...just a big European mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I question faith and religion. I tend to disagree with mass, organized religions that tell me how I should have a one-on-one relationship.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
and an Associates degree in IT.