
superwill837

31 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Will and I was born and raised in...

In his own words

My name is Will and I was born and raised in Austin. I'm an attorney for the State of Texas, and I very much enjoy what I do and the people I work with. Although I love my job, it doesn't afford me many opportunities to meet new people...so here we are. In my spare time I like to stay physically active (CrossFit, running, swimming, yoga, weights, skiing, hiking, etc.). My favorite meal of the day is breakfast and I'm pretty competent in the kitchen. I'm good with my hands and I'm remodeling my house and restoring an old Nissan Z-car. I can grill a mean steak. I love Topo-Chico. For fun I like to: try new restaurants, see live music, check out local festivals and entertainment, sample BBQ, run Town Lake, brunch, try local craft brews, people-watch, and play fetch with my dog, Buford (he throws, I retrieve). If any of that sounds fun to you, drop me a line!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a very handsome yellow labrador retriever named Buford.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barton Springs, Deep Eddy, Lake Travis (c'mon rain!), Uchi, Foreign and Domestic, Franklin's, Counter Cafe, Hopdoddy, Roaring Fork, Magnolia Cafe, the Whip In, Takoba, The Draught House on Medical Pkwy, East Side Cafe, etc.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I've just recently revived my record collection and started collecting vinyl. Some of my favorite albums/artists so far are the Chulahoma album by the Black Keys, Muddy Waters, John Lee Hooker, David Allen Coe, Willie Nelson, Norah Jones...

For fun

I enjoy exercise, working on cars, grilling, shopping, travel, and trying new restaurants and bars. I'm a bit of a grocery snob and enjoy Central Market, Whole Foods, Costco, HEB, Sprouts, Trader Joe's, and farmers markets.

Last read

I just finished Slaughterhouse Five and Catcher in the Rye. I'm about to start Life of Pi. Any book recommendations?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney at the Texas Attorney General's Office. I work in the Civil Medicaid Fraud division and I love my job and the people I work with!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my undergrad from Texas A&M and my J.D. from St. Mary's in San Antonio.