
hottsauce68

31 year old woman | Chocowinity, NC, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 90 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im real! I call it like I see it, n always down 2 discuss it. I love 2 laugh, joke, have fun...kids n their games get left on the playground

In her own words

Just figured I would get on match n see what happens. I don't check it everyday and read through every profile that pops up...sorry. I have been single for a while, maybe because I don't Chase men, when other females do. I just want a man to be THE Man and step up to the plate! My family is my highest priority. I am very honest, sometimes maybe too blatantly honest, but that's who I am. When I commit to something or someone, I go "all in," so I try to make sure its worth the effort b4 investing in it. Guess I will see what happens from here.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two small inside dogs, spoiled, however not to the extreme. I love most dogs. I am not a cat fan, but axceptions can always be made

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

River, Beach, anywhere Tropical, Cruises, down for any new adventures

Favorite things

Love the TV Shows "Grey's Anatomy" and "Criminal Minds". I generally listen to Hip/Hop, R&B, some Rap and some Country. I like a variety of music, I mostly like music that I can dance to, whether it be a line dance or a pole dance ;) LOL!

For fun

I enjoy many activities;#1 spending time with family, motorcycle riding, racing cars (prefferably at the drag strip), bowling, billards (9 ball), water & snow skiing, Fishing, being on the water, and of coarse I love the beach.

Last read

MCAT Review (page 1). haha. Enjoyment reading= Breaking Dawn of the Twilight Saga.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
plan to continue Education