Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

scubaswim125

49 year old man | Louisburg, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
KCCO

In his own words

Are you adventurous and spontaneous? Hopefully, because I enjoy a lot of different activities ranging from scuba diving to motorcycle riding. I love to travel and am looking for that special connection who is interested in new adventures. I like last minute road trips as well as thought out destinations. I'd like to meet someone with a sense of humor and a good appetite for fun. Someone that will complement me, my family and friends. It's also important that I complement her life as well. I'm easy to get along with and like things simple. I've got a wide range of friends, but I'm always looking to include more. Lastly, my actual age is fifty-three. I tend to do better with women that are younger than I am, but it seems difficult to get noticed by the right ones if you're over fifty. I've always been told I look much younger than my actual age and a lot of my friends are around forty. Men in my family tend to live long lives and age very gracefully. Hopefully I'm on the same trek. I take care of myself with lots of exercise and good eating habits, mostly. Don't get me wrong, I love a good burger. Anyway, I just wanted to be up front and not start off with a deception. Let me know...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

My dog, Sadie, is a Golden Retriever with Level 3 obedience training. She has quickly become part of the family. I also have a built in reef tank in my home as well as a koi pond and a newly finished fireplace on my patio. Very relaxing!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like boating and spending time on Lake Gaston with friends and family. I love to travel to warm and exotic locations, like Belize. To many downtown Raleigh places to list.

Favorite things

I like all types of music ranging from jazz to some rap, but find myself mostly listening to classic rock. Favorite TV-Big Bang Theory (just like everyone)

For fun

I like hanging out with friends and family on the weekend. Going to movies, dining out, etc. I enjoy conversation over coffee and meeting new people.

Last read

I enjoy reading as relaxation. Whether in a coffee shop or on the patio I enjoy reading with someone. I'm currently reading "Into Thin Air."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am self employed and involved in several successful business ventures. Since I am my own boss, I'm able to have a flexible schedule and travel.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference