
Ibeemar

34 year old woman | Ogden, UT, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's the possibility of having a dream come true that makes life interesting. -Paulo Coelho

In her own words

I love everything outdoors. I live to snowboard and put as many days on the hill as I possibly can. I love hiking, camping, snowmobiling, wake boarding and wake skating...although I am way better at snowboarding :) I love to travel, road trips or flying and have a bucket list a mile long that is slowly shortening. I'm interested in photography. I'm a busy woman and on the go all the time, with the majority of my time divided between work and school and my dog Lucy. She is my best friend and I adore her. Between those three things I really don't have much time to get out and meet people. The bar scene is old and there just isn't really many places to meet someone worth pursuing. I really am looking for someone I can do all the things I love to do with, and also try new things. I am down to try ALMOST anything once. I'm a picky eater, depending on what I'm eating. I am a fantastic cook (I think so anyways) thanks to my mom. She is amazing and happened to pass some of her talent onto me. I am terrified of heights, but skydiving is one thing I must try. My family is awesome and is very important to me. I'm the baby of the family, which means I'm a tad spoiled, but I am not high maintenance. I can shower, do hair and makeup and be out the door in 35 minutes. Which suits my lifestyle just fine.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Awesomely gorgeous yellow lab named Lucy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Park City, Hawaii, San Francisco, France, South Korea, San Diego, New York, Lake Tahoe.

College

Weber State University, Ogden, UT

For fun

I love to snowboard, snowmobile, hike, wakeboard, swim, anything outdoors. I also love to see movies, go to the theater. I read, write and am interested in photography.

Last read

I don't get to read much for fun as I am going to college, but when I do I like Paulo Coehlo, Nicholas Sparks, Janet Evanovich.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference