
clark6481

29 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 18-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fire in the disco!

In his own words

Hey now! Let’s get down to business here! First, I love to use exclamation points so be forewarned! I like to think of myself as super easy going and easy to talk to. I love nothing more than laughing all day and all night. Kinda goofy here but I can be very serious when it’s needed. This is my worst nightmare, I hate talking about myself! It always feels like an exercise in narcissism! Anyhow, I'll try to give a brief overview. I grew up in New England and moved to Phoenix three years ago. I have a pretty good job and love what I do as of right now. My interests are varied as they should be! I love to stay home, open a bottle of wine and read or watch a foreign film (my roommate can't stand the subtitles!) or on the other side of the spectrum it's great to go out and bar hop! Everything in moderation friends! On to my ideal mate. I don't have a type set in stone so all are welcome to apply! I can usually tell after meeting if I like someone or I don't. This is so hard because I'm not just looking for a date but a best friend and that's much harder! Most qualities are negotiable but I do need someone who can make me laugh, especially at inappropriate things! Also, I'd like someone to challenge me. Love a great debate and I want someone to push back and have an opinion. Those are the two biggies. I try to be a good person and do the right thing but not afraid to make a mistake and learn from them. I think I'm pretty funny, irreverent, goofy, compassionate and parents love me! Give me a try! You'll be glad you did.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

The roommate technically owns the beast but the beast likes me better.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If you haven't tried pizzeria Bianco you must! It is hands down the best pizza I have had. I just tried to find better in Boston and NYC but nothing compares! Plus, the experience is great! Live near Old Town.

Favorite things

My favorite things aren’t really tangible. I love to grab the Times with a cup of coffee and read it cover to cover. The best though is a shared laugh I can’t think of anything better than laughing with friends!

For fun

I'm all over the charts! I want to have fun regardless of venue. Love a good dive bar or burger joint as much as fancy joint. I read a lot and watch a lot of independent and art films. You can catch me at Camelview at least once a week.

Last read

Juggling a few books right now. Tried using the library but I've already racked up huge over due book fees! Discovered second hand books on Amazon, much better for me! On a Kennedy kick right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for the Blue Box as the Director of Coffee and lunch breaks! No really, I do work very hard!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Just your normal red faced Irish Catholic boy here!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I wouldn't call myself a zealot but I try to keep the faith. Looking for someone who has some faith. We can chat about this later.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working on my BS in business administration. That might change soon, who knows!