Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Theres_GottaBe

38 year old woman | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 33-43

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If I'm not saying "Hell Yeah!" then I say no

In her own words

Hi! I've been online dating far too long, so I'm changing my approach. If I'm not saying "Hell Yeah!" to something/someone then I say no, and I'm looking for someone who feels the same about me. I'll be skipping weeks of texts/messaging, if there's interest between us we'll want to meet right away, if not then let's just skip it. I'll be honest about this going forward as well. So about me :) I keep myself pretty busy, I'm on volleyball and golf leagues, I run a lot and do a few half marathons a year. I love animals and volunteer at the humane society walking dogs. I'm working a ton right now but am hoping that settles down in 2015. I'm originally from a small town in northern MN and enjoy going up there to get out on the lake or go 4 wheeling. I like going out, live music, karaoke, going to movies, or anything outside to be active. I like just about every kind of music except for jazz, classical and techno. I love going to concerts, Vikings and Twins games. Random things: I sleep with a fan year round, I'm a vegetarian but not psycho peta about it, I'm a certified diver and go somewhere beachy once a year, I'm a total klutz, am kind of shy when meeting new groups of people but not when it's one on one or on stage in front of a crowd which doesn't really make sense. I tend to like guys that seem like they would be from my home town which is hard to describe. Although I like to get dressed up I usually prefer a guy in a button up or t-shirt and jeans. My friends think I'm weird because I think backwards baseball caps are hot. Someone who works hard, but it doesn't matter the profession. I'd prefer someone without kids but if they were older and everything else was a match I might consider it. Someone 5'11" or taller and between the age of 33-43. My mom is dating someone who's 48 so getting close to that age would be weird, ha.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference