Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Cupertino, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
explore and embrace life with curiosity, sensitivity and passion

In her own words

Raised in Taiwan, I came to the States as a graduate student in New York and have lived in the bay areas for over 16 years. My friends usually describe me warm, open-minded, thoughtful, and intellectual. I was a journalist by training but switched to a part-time position in non-profit organization when my kids were young so I could maintain a healthy balance between work and family. It turned out I really enjoy working in the non-profit sector as I am surrounded with people who are caring and enjoy helping people. I like reading and writing, and just published my fourth Chinese book. I swim regularly, like walking in the nature, wine tasting, enjoy music, performances, and musuems at my leisure time. I love good foods (used to write a column about restaurants in New York), spa and massage. I am now used to a healthy life style but don't mind occasionally indulging myself in pleasures life presents to me. I have traveled to many counties, mostly in Asia and Europe. I want to travel more and to different parts of world, preferably not as a tourist. I would love to find a good partner with curiosity and sensitivity to travel together. I was fortunate enough to come across meditation and Qi-gong (like Tai Chi) in the difficult times of my life. Over the years, it helped me enhance my physical, emotional and spiritual well-beings. My life goal is to keep balanced between life pleasure and spiritual growth. I am very happy with myself and feel content and joyful with what life offers me everyday. Life is meant for sharing; I want to share my happiness with someone who is passionate, generous, adventurous, and positive, who can also inspire me intellectually and spiritually. I am longing for a passionate relationship in which we mutually attract, admire and appreciate each other.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy mud bath in Calistoga, wine tasting in Napa, coffee in North Beach (San Francisco), sunset in Maria Dune beaches....

For fun

I enjoy swimming and regularly swim three times a week. Reading is another hobby I can't live without.

Last read

My favorite novelists include Milan Kundera and Gabriel Garcia Marquez. Recently read a lot about Buddhism. One of my favorites is Understanding Our Mind by Thich Nhat Hanh: a very interesting book on Buddhist psychology.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
non-profit management
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college