
Bubbles8576

38 year old woman | Danville, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles of Lafayette, IN

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Steppin' out

In her own words

So a little about me, first and foremost I am a mom. My son is 13 now and off to find his own friends and begin own life so it's time for mom seriously focus on doing the same. As for interests, I have some typical girly ones such as crocheting and painting my nails and collecting tons of makeup I occasionally wear. However, I also enjoy reading, working (but I DO!), and I have some TV shows I like to watch although those are becoming fewer and far between. Kinda like the chance of any new music coming out being something I'm going to like. I also really enjoy football season. I am a huge Colts fan and seeing as I've enjoyed so many years watching Peyton it's been hard to give that up so I decided why bother. I'm now also a Mile High Football fan. Little about my dogs. I sleep with a big boxer named King. Not the brightest bulb in the box but he's super sweet and keeps me warm at night (which may give you a little insight about how some women end up with some men). Also, I have a small crazy little female boxer who is a little insane but absolutely beautiful and occasionally cuddly (which gives me some insight to how some men end up with some women). Lastly, I have a little white fluff dog who is just adorable when she bounces in a circle on her hind legs for food and my Harley driving mechanic dad and my Harley driving welder brother both try to take off with her whenever they come over so no one is immune to her charms. I haven't been on a date for very long time so pardon me if I'm a little rusty (ha! A private joke involving a '79 Olds Cut). I'm not out to get a wedding ring in the next six months but I'm not out for a cheap thrill either. As for you, please please PLEASE don't look like a serial killer. I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor, intelligence, and kindness. Also, being a fan of kids and dogs is kind of a must as those are fairly prevalent in my life. I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

King: boxer (totally awesome dude) Izzy: poodle bichon mix (lap princess) Brindi: boxer girl (crazy pup)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ike and Jonesy's, 8 Seconds, my recliner

For fun

Free time means books and sleeping, hanging with my son and dogs, and trying to keep my living space habitable.

Last read

Currently I'm reading Steven King's Revival. Pretty damn good! Pretty sure I'll be done with it in the next 48 hours.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an RN at a local hospital.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral